General Knitty Chat

Cream Marguerite

I finshed my cream Marguerite Cardi last weekend. I was knitting it as part of the bi-Monthly KAL in my Ravelry Group (if you’re on Ravelry come on over and join!)

014

I wanted a nice plain cardi in a neutral colour that I can just throw on over things this summer and this fits the bill perfectly, with a bit of lace to keep it interesting to knit and pretty to look at 🙂 I went for the 3/4 length sleeves but the pattern also includes the instructions to knit with short sleeves or long sleeves if you prefer.

Youc an find the pattern on Ravelry here: Marguerite Cropped Cardi

Leave a Reply

